Contact Us

Editorial:


Managing Editor 
Laurie McAughtry
+44 (0) 20 7397 3821
laurie.mcaughtry@thetradenews.com

Senior Reporter
Annabel Smith 
+44 (0) 20 7397 3811
annabel.smith@thetradenews.com

Multimedia Editor
Kiays Khalil
+44 (0) 20 7397 3808
kiays.khalil@thetradenews.com

Editorial Assistant
Wesley Bray
+44 (0)20 7397 3812
wesley.bray@thetradenews.com

Publisher
Jonathan Watkins
+44 (0) 20 7397 3815
jonathan.watkins@thetradenews.com

Sales and Advertising:

Advertising Director
Marc Carolissen 
+44 (0) 20 7397 3807 
marc.carolissen@thetradenews.com

Research and special projects:

Head of Operations
Karen Delahoy
+44 (0) 20 7397 3826
karen.delahoy@thetradenews.com

Subscriptions:

Ana Peralta 
+44 (0) 20 7397 3827
subs@thetradenews.com

Address:

The TRADE
20 Little Britain
London EC1A 7DH
+44 (0) 20 7397 3800