Contact Us

Editorial:

Managing Editor  Laurie McAughtry +44 (0) 20 7397 3821 laurie.mcaughtry@thetradenews.com Senior Reporter Annabel Smith +44 (0) 20 7397 3811 annabel.smith@thetradenews.com Multimedia Editor Kiays Khalil +44 (0) 20 7397 3808 kiays.khalil@thetradenews.com Editorial Assistant Wesley Bray +44 (0)20 7397 3812 wesley.bray@thetradenews.com Publisher Jonathan Watkins +44 (0) 20 7397 3815 jonathan.watkins@thetradenews.com

Sales and Advertising:

Advertising Director Marc Carolissen +44 (0) 20 7397 3807 marc.carolissen@thetradenews.com

Research and special projects:

Head of Operations Karen Delahoy +44 (0) 20 7397 3826 karen.delahoy@thetradenews.com

Subscriptions:

+44 (0) 20 7397 3827 subs@thetradenews.com

Address:

The TRADE 20 Little Britain London EC1A 7DH +44 (0) 20 7397 3800